Knitted Teddy Bear

This post is an opportunity to try my new mobile app, and share with you my current knitting project

Two weeks ago the most wonderful news came my way: my sister in law is coming for a visit. It has been two years since I’ve seen my niece, and I wanted to make something special to welcome her upon her arrival. I made a bear for my daughter a few months ago, and decided one for Juliette would be perfect.

Perhaps it is because this is the second time working the pattern, or perhaps it is my excitement, but this bear is coming together quite quickly. Seven of the ten pieces are complete. Let’s test your bear anatomy and see if you can  guess which part of Bear this will be?

About Elizabeth

I am a happily married, mother of two, who left the exciting world of organic synthesis to be home with my children. Cooking and knitting are my two favorite things, and I've recently started running.
This entry was posted in Knit Toy, Knits and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

